Monday 21 August


Wolfgang and Nannerl

Symphony concert

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Symphony No. 1 in E-flat major, K.16
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Concerto for two Pianos No.10 in E-flat major, K 365/316a
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Flute and harp concerto in C major, K 299/297c
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Violin concerto No.1 in B-flat major, K.207

The infant Mozarts – Wolfgang and his sister Nannerl – impressed the world with their skills. Young contemporary virtuosos from different countries, young soloists, laureates of Ukrainian and European instrumental contests will perform on the same stage.

Soloists: Khrystyna Mykhailychenko, piano (Ukraine), Bohdan Terletskyi, piano (Ukraine), Stella Müller, violin (Austria), Riccardo Cellacchi, flute (Italy), Tjasha Gafner, harp (Switzerland)

“Lviv Virtuosos” Academic Chamber Orchestra (Ukraine)

Conductor: Serhiy Burko (Ukraine)

Return to Program